Media Room

Industry News

INSURICA Receives OIPA Partner Award


The Oklahoma Independent Petroleum Association (OIPA) recently awarded INSURICA’s Energy Practice their prestigious Partner Award for 2016.

INSURICA Energy team members pictured above are (left to right): Colton Zajac, Chance Odom, Dax Deardeuff, Dave Deardeuff (National Practice Leader), Garrett Campbell, Farrah Whitaker, and Whitney Huffman.

Read the press release here.