Contact Us
 
Address

5100 N. Classen Blvd., Suite 400, Oklahoma City, OK, 73118

 
Working Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00-4:45pm

Meet The Corporate Team

Michael Bakonyi

Asst. VP, Employee Benefits

Michael.Bakonyi@INSURICA.com

Jeff Beagle

Asst. VP, Human Resources

Jeff.Beagle@INSURICA.com

Dana Beals

Asst. VP, Enterprise Operations
Dana.Beals@INSURICA.com

Mark Bridges

Texas Regional President
Mark.Bridges@INSURICA.com

Amy Herboek

VP, Enterprise Controller
Amy.Herboek@INSURICA.com

John Hester

Sr. VP, Mergers & Partnerships
John.Hester@INSURICA.com

Gary Jarmon

Executive VP
Gary.Jarmon@INSURICA.com

Jeff Nickles

VP, Innovation
Jeff.Nickles@INSURICA.com

Andy Paden

Asst. VP, Marketing
Andy.Paden@INSURICA.com

Mike Ross

President & CEO
Mike.Ross@INSURICA.com

David Saldon

VP, Sales Development
David.Saldon@INSURICA.com

Russ Sullins

Director, Technology
Russ.Sullins@INSURICA.com

Kevin Wellfare

VP, Agency Development
Kevin.Wellfare@INSURICA.com